• Reviews for Matt Black

    John Sikes

    April 23, 2019

    Always kept me updated and responded fairly quickly

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Steven Miller

    April 17, 2019

    Matt and his team always deliver. They are efficient and close on time. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Andrew McPherson

    April 1, 2019

    Matt Black was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable at every stage of the process. As a first-time home buyer, Matt answered every question we had in a timely manner and was always available when we needed him. He even kept us apprised of what stage of the process our home loan was in using language that anyone could complete understand. We would highly recommend Matt Black and Fairway Independent Mortgage to anyone due to our experience being nothing but a pleasure.

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Yvonne Harrell

    March 18, 2019

    I didn't think that I would be able to secure the terms of a loan that I wanted, but Matt was able to offer a loan with terms and payments in the range I was seeking. He was very professional and explained everything to me. The process went very smoothly from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Matt and Fairway to anyone I know seeking a mortgage loan.

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Tony Thacker

    March 5, 2019

    Easier and quicker than I ever imagined.

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    John Ritch

    February 21, 2019

    Matt Black made it great, honestly.

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Michael Smith

    February 10, 2019

    Matt Black is the bomb!!

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Glen Bush

    February 2, 2019

    Matt black was a reference off of a friend that used him. I don’t have any complaints Matt did absolutely everything necessary I did very little and am very satisfied. Definitely recommend to everyone looking to buy.

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Roberta Smith

    January 29, 2019

    We were clear on all aspects of the process, every step of the way! Excellent guidance and professionalism!

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Lauren Coleman

    January 8, 2019

    Matt was incredibly responsive and helpful. He didn't hesitate to reach out and was available whenever I needed him, even after hours when I was in the final stages of selecting a mortgage lender. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a non-standard rate lock for our very long closing period and stuck to his quoted numbers. I'd certainly recommend him to friends and family in the future.

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Anthony Combs

    January 8, 2019

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Melissa Barnes

    December 30, 2018

    Matt and Ms. Gale were great. We wlwere first time home buyers and had no idea what we were getting into. I never once felt overwhelmed or like I was uninformed. The whole process was super easy. So thankful we were directed to them!

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Jarrod Daniel

    December 25, 2018

    Worked well with my schedule being on night shift. Answered every question I had promptly. Great for first time buyers.

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Alan Dellinger

    December 20, 2018

    Fast friendly

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Tiffany Amelio

    December 10, 2018

    This was our first time buying a house and as you can expect my husband and I were nervous and did not know what to expect or what to do. From day one Matt had us covered. He answered any questions we had and communicated everything with us during the whole process. We would recommend Matt to our family and friends.

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Helen Price

    November 30, 2018

    It was about we expected that it

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    SHELLEA HURST

    November 20, 2018

    Very simple process, Great at getting back to us with any questions we had

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    CHRISTOPHER HURST

    November 18, 2018

    Matt was fantastic.Super friendly and always called back quick with a answer.I would highly recommend Matt to family and friends

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Jonathan Jordan

    November 15, 2018

    Matt was great to work with and was always available to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Mark Swenson

    October 30, 2018

    Matt and his associates made the entire mortgage process easy and stress free! Great people to work with!

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Teri Rudisill

    October 19, 2018

    Matt is super friendly and communicates very well, so much that he answered all questions, helped out with my concerns, he was upfront and honest, made me feel that my house buying decision was well worth it. Thanks Matt for being you and doing a amazing job!

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Charles Crawford

    October 10, 2018

    Matt was patient and professional , and answered all of my questions in a timely manner . He's the best Mortgage person that I've dealt with .

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Brian Weathers

    September 25, 2018

    Matt was attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. The entire experience, from pre-qualification to closing was easy, efficient and wonderful. Matt never hesitated to take the time to fully explain any questions I had and make sure that I was ok and understood things as we went along! Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Kevin Gibson

    September 23, 2018

    Matt stayed close on contact during the process and we got everything closed and worked out with his perserverance. His processor Gail was the balm too!!!!

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Taylor Hall

    September 22, 2018

    Matt and his team were vet efficient in getting me the best rate and we’re in constant contact with me by phone and email throughout the process, which only to a couple of weeks. Wow!! Matt and his team made this the easiest mortgage and closing ever. They are awesome!!! Thank you so much!!!!

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Michael Saye

    September 19, 2018

    Difficult to contact and waited till last minute to ask important questions

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Kevin Kerpics

    September 19, 2018

    It was a pleasure doing business with Matt. The experience was smooth and quick. Matt is a true professional that cares about his clients. You won’t regret doing business with Matt.

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Amanda McKnight

    September 19, 2018

    Matt was always available to explain any details that we wanted clarification on with absolute professionalism.

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Jeffrey Coleman

    September 19, 2018

    Matt was upfront and honest and knew the market well. All communication was quick and clear and I had very little concerns through the entire process. No matter the question, Matt was able to quickly answer them for me.

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Shannon OShea

    September 17, 2018

    He made everything super simple and quick!

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    John Belflower

    September 14, 2018

    Excellent to the end!

  • Reviews for Matt Black

    Heather Belflower

    September 14, 2018

    Matt was very informative and always willing to help.